Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5436134079 A Single Woman in Sonoma, CA 38 / Sales & Conference Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Sonoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sonoma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sonoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends and being a good and kind person. I sometimes fall short of that goal but it is important to me because I want to be a good role model for my youngest brother.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time with my friends and family. I like to read, listen to music, swim, bake, go to the movies, be silly, paint, draw, knit, and bead.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a man who is intelligent, kind and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people generally notice about me is that I love to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Historian, by Elizabeth Kostova. The book is about a young woman who is searching for her Father. Her Father is searching for her mother who is searching for Dracula. I enjoyed the book because Kostova intertwines the history of the Ottoman Empire, folklore from 16th century and fiction to create a wonderfully suspenseful and slightly scary novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A good sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor although sometimes it is a bit dry.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to learn to scuba drive. I would like to visit Egypt. I would like to go on an agrological dig. This is kind of embarrassing but I like 80s music. I live in Sonoma but I work in Berkeley, so spend a lot of time driving.