Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5436121174 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 35 / Customer Service and Hair Stylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In general I enjoy being creative, and I find myself looking for new ways of creating things whether it be refinishing furniture, decorating, or even finding new ways to do things at work. I like to think out side the box!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything thats artistic in nature- musicals, art, movies, and shopping of course! But I'm also content with keeping things low key and just hanging out at the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone where God is primary in their life, but at the same time not really looking for someone who is not overtly religious.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, everyone says I'm always laughing! Hey life's too short to take things too seriously!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Awakened Heart, by Gerald May, Very good book! It's kinda of one of those self help/meditative type books. It's been helpful on making emotionally healthy choices and just staying open and leaning on God. Probably something you would see on the Oprah show!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, truly is the only one I can depend on
  2. Family their always there for you
  3. Music it makes any day better!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think deep down I have more of an adventurous side than they may perceive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual