Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5436115876 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 43 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outside of my daughter, I'm passionate about music and travel - exploring new places and cultures, or revisiting a favorite place that I haven't been in a while. Trying to rekindle my past passion for yoga in my spare time...

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something new and fun with my daughter - and it usually involves something outdoors. If I have enough time, I like to travel. Watching or going to SEC football games - especially Alabama, or checking out the local arts scene: Opera, Ballet, Symphony or art openings. Depending on the weekend, it could be as simple as grabbing sushi and watching a movie, or getting in the car and driving to the beach or mountains for a few days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful and tactful, and can handle responsibility without being too serious all the time. Someone I can joke around and have fun and travel the World with. Must be self-confident and ambitious, as well as a current or recovering adrenaline junkie. Definitely looking for a best friend and maybe more...

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time to read a book for leisure in a few years, but when I do, I tend to gravitate towards romantic mysteries or historical reference or novels. Last book read was the PMP exam prep :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. opportunities that have been provided to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm well-rounded, emotionally strong, and not into drama.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm outgoing, and a single mother of a beautiful little girl. I love to travel, and take a lot of 'mini' trips just to get out and explore. I try to plan at least one long trip a year. I'm really active, but don't mind an occasional Saturday on the sofa watching Alabama or SEC football. I'm a recovering dare-devil, but have sworn off sky-diving again until my daughter is 18.... more later...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy