Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5436114683 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 59 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding time to spend with friends and family. My friends say I am honest, caring, and a great person to be around. I'm a sincere and loyal friend, searching for that special person to share good times as well as hard times. We don't know what is around the next corner in our journey of life, but if something stronger develops that would be great. But if not, I have added a new friend that has touched my life. I generally have a positive outlook on life and believe that a person can achieve their dreams, also realizing that some dreams are not meant to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of a good family
  2. The resources to persue adventures
  3. The education to be successful and independant

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet