Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5435952777 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 49 / Office

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most Passionate about relating information about the effects of abuse and abortion to teens and young adults in a caring, loving and christian atmosphere .

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my spare time playing games, watching movies, and goofing around with my children. On the weekends that they are with their dad, I go to dinner, the movies, shopping, riding around, playing on the computer, talking on the phone, and watching tv. I would like to be doing more, and it would be nice have a companion to do things with.

The most influential person in my life has been

In a partner I would like to see a strong relationship with God, a strong sence of self, a good sence of humor, a love for animals and children, compassion for others, and romantic nature would be nice too.

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy talking. The old saying "You never meet a stranger" has my picture next to it... LOL I love people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a book person, I love my music. I am in the process of reading "Your Best Life Now" by Joel Olsteen...It's about 7 steps to living your life at it's fullest. The reasons I like it are, because It is spiritual, and I have watched Joel preach for a year and I can trust what he has to say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, and all he has done for me.
  2. My Children.
  3. The People That Surround Me With Love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As much as I like to talk, I am just as good of a lissoner.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like getting out and going fishing or camping (I Bait My Own Hook...lol) (In A Tent) I also like dressing up and going to the theatre or a nice dinner. I love trying new things. I love family BBQs... Amusement Parks are one of my favorite activities.