Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5435493077 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 54 / nurse Intern/ Nursing student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Abundant Life! I am passionate about living life to it's fullest; squeezing every second out of every minute God gives us.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leisure time? Right now with my school and work schedule, I don't have much.I do enjoy quiet evening strolls, reading God's word and playing my guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitivity and honesty. Some one who can make me laugh and knows how to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

People, notice my compassion for my fellow man. I am generous and pleasant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was, believe it or not " Medical Surgical Nursing". Enjoyment was not part of this reading. I love the classics in literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christian friends who support me and pray for me (this includes my daughter)
  2. God given gifts
  3. That God never gives up on me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to lift the burdens of others. I wish I could wipe away the pain from everyone's life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a multifaceted person. I enjoy living and want to explore more of that. I am passionate about those near and dear to me.