Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5435488670 A Single Man in La Puente, CA 52 / Work with special needs students

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: La Puente
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

La Puente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in La Puente, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing and Dachsunds

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, outdoors either fishing or going to Mexico for the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun person who enjoys the simple things in life. Outdooors, nature, life is good attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very laid back and enjoy having fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was a book about behavior management for students with special needs. I most liked the simple changes that can be made in a classroom, to get students more interested in lesson plans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My friends
  3. My intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a real nice person, people often think I'm a mean person until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like to enjoy the romance and beauty that nature has to offer.