Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5435484075 A Single Woman in Elkhorn, WI 49 / healthcare and artist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Elkhorn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhorn, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhorn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the importance of learning, using and developing my talents, being the most loving mother possible to my children, learning about people and observing the human spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay busy and adore being outside whether it's working on my home, painting, hiking, biking, or camping. I am also quite involved in community theater and paint, draw or "create" whenever I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many qualities that are important to me in a partner. The ability to communicate, a constant desire to learn, an appreciation for the arts, honesty, loyalty, and a desire to better ones life on a daily basis are just a few.

The first thing people notice about me

Pleasant, inquisitive, good listener, "effervescent", fun and clever.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Spider and the Fly" - a children's book with my son - it's a great story, the illustrations are in black and white, very whimsical and absolutely gorgeous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My physical and mental health
  3. My creative and mental abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I feel as though people don't realize my intelligence because I don't come across as typical "intelligent" people do - I tend to be a little more outgoing and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I can be very affectionate but I can also be very driven and focused. At some point in my life I would like to own a farm, sky dive, become an EMT, live within a third world tribal community for a period, sing in a jazz band, learn to play the violin and write and illustrate a children's book.