Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5435476673 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 47 / Avionics Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about travel. I like to travel to a new spot at least once a year, with or without someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, working out, or visiting friends and relatives. Other times I like going to movies, reading a good book, or going to a social gathering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "The company You Keep", by Angela Henry. Its a suspense novel...a who done it type of book. You have no idea how its going to end and the ending is very surprising.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family
  2. Great friends
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to and I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No, no way!