Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5435471177 A Single Man in Fayetteville, NC 54 / past-cadoperater present-warehouse worker future - cadoperater

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

god/writing-music-poems staying fit

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games with my niece , walking around a lake near by

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness very(frugal) understanding hopefully 80% to 70% me

The first thing people notice about me

once i start something i try to finish it i very patient

The last book I read and enjoyed

moby dick (going up againts great odds and coping and surviving and moving on to the next challenge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god/-life
  2. health
  3. god/fit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i not lazy they assume everybody is

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

i am not happy about friends breaking gods or mans laws