Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5435469480 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 49 / Public Safety

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the things I enjoy in life. I tend to spread my interests out rather than focusing just one or two. However, when answering this question please understand that I am not including relationships which would of course be my main focus.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, watching movies and sports. I also enjoy fishing, camping, reading, quiet time and time working with/on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, honest, loving, stable, faithful, romantic, financially responsible and not afraid to talk to me and tell me what they want or need. I know, that was more than one but I had room. :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My happy, easy going, positive personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Tom Clancy type techno thriller but I cannot remember the name of the book or what is was about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family
  2. Good Health
  3. The blessings I recieve from above.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Anything you would like to know please feel free to ask.