Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5435454372 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 51 / Real Estate

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The care & happiness of my animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going to the beach, getting some sun and clearing my mind. It's a beautiful place to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually having fun & smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about a serial killer. It was interesting. Sometimes one wonders what goes on in a persons mind, just gives a little insight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really do enjoy my quiet time.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm very outgoing most of the time, but I do cherish the time with my significant other. That's very important to me.