Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5435449882 A Single Woman in Greenville, MS 56 / I am an information service assistant for a major telecommunications company

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about people; especially the elderly and babies. I am also passionate about when I'm involved with a person I'm concern about them and how they feel. When they hurt, I hurt, and when they're happy, I am happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually just relax and watch a little television.

The most influential person in my life has been

First I would love for the person to have a serious relationship with God, not for anybody else. Then love himself also me. I like a well dress,tidy,and physcially fit man. A romantic at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how caring and dependable I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the possess of reading "Fatal Distractions". It's about different things in life that can distract us from what God has planned for our life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for Jesus and how he changed my life.
  2. I am also thankful for my family .
  3. I am thankful for life itself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people will notice more about my sincerity when it comes to my future.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

No.