Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434946280 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 48 / legal assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It ia hard to describe what I most passionate about. I am a passionate person by nature, but I have a great deal of passion for my children, nature, the beach, exercising, being a strong and caring family. I also have a lot of passion for romantic dinners, dancing and being with other people I can ejoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children. Doing wonderful outdoor activities with my children. Mostly spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sensitive, strong, hard working, good hearted, fun loving, young at heart, loves to be with kids, and honest. I love a man who has a wonderful sense of humor and overall good personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My good sense of humor, good heart, and honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book in quite some time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person. Very good heart unless betrayed by a loved one. Love to be around good hearted, good sense of humor people.