Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434944188 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 56 / Accountant

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my family and my personal relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or with my grandchildren. I also love listening to music and singing in the choir.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Age of Innocence by Edith Wharton. The book is about a young man raised within a strict society who meets and falls in love with someone on the fringes of that society. He finds that, in the end, he could not escape past those boundaries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life - being alive
  2. My children
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not all business all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

This is a big (huge) brave step for me.