Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434928981 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 40 / RN

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Don't really have that one aspect that consumes my life. Politics, environment, or ect I have an opinion, but nothing more. I love concerts and going to the movies but I would not describe it as a passion. I do have a strong desire to fulfill certain goals: wife, kids, house, & a dog, working on three of those.

I typically spend my leisure time

Big Movie fan, but have started to read again. Spending time with a few good friends, maybe a bar b que on sunday

The most influential person in my life has been

A Partner in Life, whether it is doing the routine things like going to dinner but also keeping an open mind about trying new things

The first thing people notice about me

just the quite type

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now, catching up on Anne Rice & Stephen King. I'm more into the fantasy novels like Lord of the Rings or Harry Potter, tried reading The Iliad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. frienship
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great guy but since I am not the life of the party that gets missed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet