Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434924877 A Single Woman in Stuart, FL 39 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, and my work. Knowing at the end of the day that I have made a difference in someone's life, I know I have been blessed and feel good about myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, trying new recipes, bargain hunting...I'm always up for something fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, I am looking for someone who is a Christian. I am looking for my best friend...someone who is honest, caring, and has a sense of humor...also please be able to carry an intelligent conversation. :)

The first thing people notice about me

That's a good question... maybe that I'm organized and I've had many people tell me that they always see me stay calm in frustrating situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just went back to school to further my nursing degree, so the last books I read were about diseases and assessments...not really anything that wants to be discussed. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I look a lot younger than my age. Sometimes, I will get a patient who asks me if I'm their student nurse for the day. I've been told many many times that I'll appreciate that one day! As for now, I'll be content with looking 10 years younger. :)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

So, I giving this shot. I know everyone says that. :) I am simply trusting God as He is writing my love story.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama