Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434924376 A Single Woman in Norcross, GA 43 / Director of Health Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Norcross
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: medical university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Norcross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norcross, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from medical university of south carolina. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the best life that I can. I love to travel, especially getting the opportunity to see and experience new places and cultures (native village in Fiji, wet forrest in Costa Rica, and an upcoming trip to Dominican Republic). I love to spend time with my friends and to try out places that I have not been before.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends or family, trying new restaurants/clubs, reading, and doing yoga or walking nature trails. Also, I really enjoy being creative and taking classes to learn different skills (stained glass, cooking, jewelry, pottery, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor - I love to laugh and am looking for that quality in a man - and although it is a cliche, a great personality is a must! The first thing I notice when I meet a man is how engaging and friendly he is to the people around him.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and I try to include others into conversations. I don't like to see others left out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A fictional book called "Still Alice" about a Harvard professor who was diagnosed with early-onset Alzheimer's dementia. Since I am a nurse, it was interesting to read a book written from the "patient's" perspective. I love a good mystery/suspense novel as well. I really enjoy reading and am always looking to discover new authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I pretty much put myself out there and am honest so I don't feel there are hidden things that people cannot see after being around me for a little while.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have two cats (although I am NOT that crazy lady with all the cats!), so hopefully you are not allergic.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama