Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434923772 A Single Woman in Tucker, GA 40 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Tucker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucker, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucker, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, enjoying life and making the best out of what comes my way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, movies, reading, writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Stability and Flexability when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Demons & Angels (the prequel to The DaVinci Code)It was slow but interesting. There was alot of suspense and mystery. This is not the sort of book that I normally go for, but I heard it was a good read. It was fiction which I like in order to escape from the realities of every day life. It was about a reporter who stumbled across a secret society hidden within the Vatican. I havn't recommended it to any one yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My totally cool son
  3. My intuition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am GREAT not just outside, but inside too.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am WONDERFUL.