Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434918979 A Single Man in Germantown, WI 50 / driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Germantown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Family is very important to me. I would do anything for them and they would do anything for me. Also setting a good example for my daughter and help guide her through life on her own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports or watching tv and believe it or not sometimes shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The JD Robb series featuring Liuetenant Eve Dallas and Roarke

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a sweet, honest, sincere andromantic guy.