Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434915274 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 35 / Ph.D. graduate student in psychology

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music and art. I love almost everything to do with music, and I could blow glass all day everyday. I am also very involved in academics, and that is my main focus right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't really have a lot of leisure time being in graduate school, but I do like to go out to bars and restaurants, see movies, and I especially like going to see bands play live.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be my best friend....someone who I have a lot in common with but who can also teach me a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcastic sense of humor...I think people usually dig it :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well..I am currently reading about a million psychology journal articles, but I can't say I particularly enjoy those....so I guess I will admit that it was the last installment of Harry Potter...I know its dorky, but you've got to love Harry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities I have been given to attend school, travel and make art.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty shy, so people don't get to see my real personality right away.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I just moved to North Carolina from Wisconsin for graduate school, and I'm just trying to meet new people and experience new things.