Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434914081 A Single Woman in Spotsylvania, VA 54 / Juvenile Probation Officer

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Spotsylvania
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Spotsylvania, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spotsylvania, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the world a better and more enjoyable place, and having a blast along the way. I was raised to walk lightly and to never take more than I give.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, live music, painting, drawing, movies, volunteering time to my community, walking and watching the sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to truly: have fun, enjoy life, like themselves, be kind, and be genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no clue...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Peaceful Warrior, a tale of adventure, spiritual growth and a varied perspective on what it truly means to be living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. Being on the right side of the dirt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still clueless...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

What would you like to know?