Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434903575 A Single Woman in Germantown, WI 57 / Respiratory Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work in health care and I would say patient education is certainly one of the things I am most passionate about. To improve compliance and results a patient needs to have the information to make the best decision for them. Although we as health care providers may not agree it is always the personal choice of the patient that needs to be respected and supported.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching television, listening to music, working on craft projects, relaxing with friends and family, trying new restaurants, watching people

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is genuine and honest, someone I can trust completely

The first thing people notice about me

usually positive, try to treat people with respect

The last book I read and enjoyed

romance novel, it was light and just for entertainment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of family
  2. Dear friends
  3. Job that offers the opportunity to advance and pays me well enough to travel

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

not yet