Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434898583 A Single Man in Joppa, MD 46 / Pharmacy Technician/Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Joppa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Joppa, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Joppa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things. When something sparks my interest, be it languages, martial arts, history, or politics, I enjoy learning new bits about them when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, martial arts, swimming, listening to talk radio, or golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet. It's a fault that I'm working on - learning to express my thoughts better and effective communication.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The DaVinci Code. It was an interesting read to see the symbology and how some may interpret things. It was a conspiracy theorists dream. Besides that, I'm reading Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series again to prep for his new release hopefully in the fall. I'll eventually finish Tim Pat Coogan's The Troubles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My caring and supportive family
  2. My career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's a softer, caring person inside.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful