Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434894973 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 46 / Treasury and Accounting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am into reading. I read the Left Behind series and the I kept going with Demons and Angels and haven't stopped since. It has been about two years now. I also enjoy traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and someone who wants to be equals in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Natural cures that they don't want youto know about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Career. I am very fortunate to have a good job.
  2. My Family. They are very supportive.
  3. My Friends. They help me break the boredom of everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

none