Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434894668 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 70 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. entertaining and travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining with friends and family and shopping /reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that I am friendly and easy to talk with

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not an avid reader but read for pleasure every evening. I enjoy pure fiction - often involving the paranormal - authors like John Saul and Dean Koonz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. absolutely family
  2. good friends
  3. my work

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am an independent ,professional women who does well on my own but am seeking a loving caring companion to share lifes joys and sometimes those sorrows too.