Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434894383 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 44 / physician assistant cardiothoracic surgery

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work in the medical field.I'm passionate about a lot of things I'm sure b/c I've been told I am opinionated---I just can't think of what to write about right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to OU football games. I also like to travel. On Sundays, I like to stay home, clean house, relax, maybe watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been studying my medical journals lately-no real "books" per say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Success
  2. friends
  3. independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am smiley and friendly I do like to "get down to business" when at work. There is work time and there is play time. I prefer to get the work done first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Sure-I want them to know everything, but all in good time! :)