Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434888280 A Single Woman in Moodus, CT 56 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Moodus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Moodus, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moodus, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the right thing even if it is not in your best interest. This requires you to think about others and not take advantage of them even if you are in a position to do so. This basically means being kind, generous with those in your life, treating others they way you want to be treated and being genuine, open and honest with others - what you see is what you get. When you do the right thing it requires you to think of others and that makes your life fuller and your experiences varied.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, cooking, outdoor activities such as hiking, golfing, reading, hanging out at home with friends and/or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness is a trait that makes someone think about the feelings of another person. It also tends to make you honest and straightforward.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a no-nonsense kind of person. I had a friend tell me that things that he tried (in a work situation) on others he did not try on me since he knew he could not get away with it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Harry Potter and The Order of the Phoenix" I started reading this series a few years ago because of my nieces and got hooked. J.K. Rowling's imagination and storytelling ability are amazing. I think that these books are more than a children's book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they give me a strong base
  2. My education - it gave me the ability to work at a job I enjoy
  3. My nieces - they provide much joy in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

At this time in my life, I am looking for someone to share my life - a true companion that enjoys the things that I do and also wants some to share his life.