Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434748980 A Single Woman in Jackson Heights, NY 56 / Manager -commercial sales dept , product research dept and Billing Dept

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jackson Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jackson Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jackson Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions have changed thought the years, However, I have always felt passionate about living my life as well balanced as possible. Both physically and mentally. I'm passionate about learning and discovering new things, fitness, health, family, animals, friends.....life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out,biking, hiking, reading, watching movies, relaxing with friends,getting facials and massages, cooking and enjoying a good bottle of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere and loyal, open minded and willing to try new things. A man who can feel comfortable in his own skin regardless of the enviroment he's in. Understanding the importance of good living by balancing excercise and good eating habits but still can enjoy behaving badly once in a while. Someone who doesn't obsess about things and can feel relaxed when things don't go as planned. Having a sense of humor is a very important quality for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Never really asked anyone. You tell me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. Very simply stated it' about a Symbologist and a scientist who's father was mudered by centuries-old underground organization called the illuminati and together set out on a frantic hunt to stop a vendetta against the Catholic church . What I most like about it was fast -paced and exciting. It was a quick read and I enjoyed the historical accuracy of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family but mostly my son
  2. A Job I enjoy
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure! Need to think a bit on this.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a 19 year old in collage who I've pretty much raised on my own. I never married but lived with the father for 9years. That fact that I never married isn't because I 'm some "modern day liberated woman". I feel in my heart that I have not meet that special someone.