Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #543418129 A Single Woman in New York, NY 28 / Salon Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical intimacy with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, snuggling, dining out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Honesty. Companionship. Spontaneity.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchor man, 50 first dates, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, law & order, rhony