Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5430281593 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 69 / receptionist in medical office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I have come to learn that there are too many variables and unexpected conditons to not enjoy those you love and fulfilling your dreams and goals when you can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids and grandkids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves to have fun in life and yet still enjoy the simple quiet times

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Many people say it is infectious

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit. I wanted to know the story before Lord of the Rings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. God
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive and gentle

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I lost my husband 10 years ago and I have been on my own since. I have come to learn alot about myself such as I can survive even the hardest struggles. I really want to find someone that can be my friend/companion that I can share the joys with now.