Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5430176271 A Single Woman in Star, ID 52 / Hairdresser/Nail tech--25 years in the buisness

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Star, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take long walks. I enjoy reading. These two things are what I usually do in my free time. I stay busy, so I enjoy to have a quiet moment now and then. Talking with someone watching the sun go down having a glass of wine is wonderful also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take long walks--would love to get into hiking. I read alot--keeps the mind working. Well I also clean house. I enjoy going out with friends for dinner or a drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a loyal person. I want a long term relationship and a best friend. I absolutly need someone who can laugh. I am looking for someone who is ready to make a commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

I can always find a reason to smile. People say my best features are my eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marry Higgens Clark and John Grisham And James Patterson are my favorite authors. Myster/suspense. I like books that don't fit with my life. Romance makes you to dreamy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job--the fact that I love what I do.
  2. My children-Last one is a senior--I did it.
  3. I have wonderful friends that keep life fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I never give up.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun and generally happy person. I have put my love life on hold to raise my kids. I felt I owed them my time to finish the job I started. My children are all grown now. My boys are living away from home and my daughter and I share my house. It is wonderful, now were friends. I have in the last year became a grandmother and I love it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight series, chick flicks, bruce willis movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, law and order or csi, biggest losser