Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5429932783 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 35 / Artist training and development

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The loved ones in my life. I tend to spend my time with people, not things. You can always replace an object, or a job, but you can never replace a person.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that shares the same intrests as I do. Someone I can have a good time with whether we are at home or at a bar with friends. Someone who has an open mind and is up for trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality and cheerfulness. It doesn't take much to make me laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read those "The Devil Wears Prada" types of books...cheesy, I know. But they are all about girls my age trying to find themselves in a busy world, which is exactly what I am trying to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My ability to keep an open mind and not judge others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Warm