Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5429912770 A Single Woman in Moberly, MO 73 / Asst. Manager

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Moberly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moberly, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moberly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, surfing internet, walking out of doors, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! If you can't be honest with othersyou can't be honest with yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, and ability to laugh easily. Laughter is a cure all for me in most cases.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Dragon. A Dr. who is a sociopath,but still has the ability to love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to love people
  3. My beliefs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind, the knowledge that it holds. Not just book knowledge, but knowlege I have learned in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I want to be excepted for what I am, not who I am. I like being me.