Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5429911488 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 51 / Software programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recently I have been working on restoring an old car.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some of my time but not all working on my car, computer, going to movies, working out, and attending college athletic events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence. I tend to learn more about a person by what I can learn from them.

The first thing people notice about me

Will have to ask that when I meet you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am on the 10th book of The Wheel of Time, a series of books written by a local author about a world where ordinary people are put in positions of power to fight a great evil. The ability of the author to take me away from this world an put me in his own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family.
  2. Loyal friends.
  3. Get along with all my co-workers at the office.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am a critical thinker I don't take myself too seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Hopefully I will give out more information when I meet someone.