Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5429909278 A Single Man in Camarillo, CA 32 / Architectural draftsman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camarillo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

right now I am moat passionate about people and and my job designing houses. I love the people I already know and realy like meeting new people. I also love the job opurtunity I have to work with an architect and design kitchen and bathroom remodles for lots of diferent people.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing creative things like painting or building models.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one that makes me happy, and will put as much into a ralationship as I do. some that gives to the relationship and doesnt just take.

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness and willingness to help others with whatever they, usually if it helps me or not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was never very quick when it came to reading, so I never got much pleasue out of it. I dont even remember the last non-textbook book I read to give an answer to this question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents who supported me till I wanted to move out on my own
  2. My job from which I'm saving lots of money for school
  3. a nice appart. near work w/ semi-responcible friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though I am sweet and nice, I am not completly inocent, and I can definatlly handle committed, and intamate relationships

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful