Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5429908068 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 54 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: valparaiso university
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from valparaiso university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love what I do for my career, which is to defend the rights of the accused. This passion is an expression of a deeper passion, which is to liberate people. Having served in the Air Force, I appreciate the freedom that I have to speak my mind, worship, vote, meet together, and defend life. I'm passionate about great conversation and hanging out with family and good friends. I love the outdoors, especially doing things outdoors, whether that's walking, bike riding, hiking, kayaking, camping, white-water rafting, etc. I'm passionate about experiencing live music, the theater, or various festivals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, riding my bike, hanging out with my friends and family, walking, going to concerts, experiencing First Fridays art galleries, movies, restaurants, festivals, listening to music, watching the History channel, watching the Colts on TV or in person; the list goes on and on. If it's warm weather outside, I'm outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

She needs to be honest. I greatly prefer her to be a real Christian, but not legalistic. What really matters is what's in her heart, and that will shine through with how she treats others more so than how many times she goes to church or attends Bible studies. Other indispensable qualities: emotionally mature, healthy, and available;looks for the best in others, respectful of others and herself, radiates inner beauty, embodies integrity, seeks to create "win-win" situations, truly cares for people, and has a good sense of humor and fun-loving spirit. A team player.

The first thing people notice about me

My determination and that I am outgoing. I truly love people and it shows. Life is a gift; every day is a gift and opportunity to see dreams come true, totally or partially.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll tell you later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm at peace with God, others, and myself.
  2. My freedom. It was bought at a great price and is maintained at the same price.
  3. The gift of love, as expressed in all of its "languages"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am a "win-win" person when possible, some people mistake my win-win attitude as weakness instead of strength. There are some times, however, when a "win-win" is not possible, and in those situations, I will stand my ground...and I won't back down.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I'll tell you later.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

francis schaeffer, ann coulter's works, books by human events

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tom petty, dave coz, dvorak, the blues, stevie ray vaughn

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, shawshank redemption, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, dexter, fox news/the military channel