Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5429903084 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 53 / System Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Allowing my children to be able to experience what life has to offer and being able to help them through that.

I typically spend my leisure time

outside. working in the yard or outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't say there is any one quality that is most important. Though Compatible, trustworthy, and loving would be on the top of the list. I want them to be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angles & Demons - It's the prequil to The Di Vinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my families health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

My friends say I'm funny and smart, cute, imaginative, honest and reliable. I'm height and weight proportionate. People say I'm thin but I think I'm average. My hair is short and light brown. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl but know when and how to dress up. I like working in the yard and love the outdoors. I'm happy with my life and like my work. I want someone who has time to spend with me, is honest and trustworthy. I want someone to share my life with. My kids don't need me around all the time now and in a couple of years they will be gone. Now I find myself with time for me and I want to share it with someone special.