Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5429874881 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 51 / Self employed in the IT industry for the graphic arts.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the one I love. In addition I love nature and making my space in life the best it can be with the lowest environmental impact. During the summer in Ohio you can find me sailing. During the winter... walking during blizzards.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my old house and sailing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Glass Castle. I liked most the author's tenacity and ability of getting out of a miserable childhood and lead a successful life both career and with her relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Green trees, clean air, pretty houses and buildings
  2. My health, supportive family and friends
  3. My travels and friends in England

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy, not arrogant.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Romantic, Sweet