Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5427785772 A Single Woman in Crystal Beach, FL 54 / Nurse Risk Manager Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crystal Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Crystal Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crystal Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work which is in long term care. I feel that caring for elders is a blessing. It is also a great way to really learn about history, as they lived it as opposed to learning it from a book. I am also passionate about my family and making time for them in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and also alone to read a good book or play with my dog. As I am back in school, I do not have a tremondous amount of true leisure time right now.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I could only one thing, it would be kind. If I could have two things, it would be kind and honest. If I could have three things, it would be kind, honest, and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that my smile is something that is seen before any other part of me. I am also told that my ability to put others at ease is welcomed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

As I am in school, I tend to read focused books. For class I just finished the 36-hour day which is a family guide to caring for persons with Alzhiemer Disease. Although it is not a joyful book, it did contain some interesting life situations and some amazingly strong people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (includes my dog)
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a tender heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a happy person and like my life. However, I am trying eharmony as I am at a point where I hope to be fortunate enough to find a soul mate which does not have to lead to marriage but does to a committed relationship.