Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5424662465 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 43 / Implementation Manager for a Software Company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuing to learn and grow in all aspects of life. Socializing and experiencing new things are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends and family, read, watch movies, and an occasional road trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to me that somebody be genuine above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality! I am generally open, warm, and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy a wide variety of genres. The last book I read was a "cheesy" romance novel. It was fun and relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and the support we provide each other
  2. Good health and the ability to maintain my independance
  3. I am lucky enough to have a job that I truly enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be very easy-going and humerous. Many people don't realize that I can be intellectual and serious (when it is required).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

...