Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5424654683 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 64 / Paralegal - child abuse & neglect cases

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In the world view, making the future safe and secure for younger generations. On a much more personal level, supporting my daughter's equestrian ambitions!

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I love to read, watch my daughter & her horse, love to watch football (pros - you must be able to tolerate the Eagles as I have a long-time family friend on the team), enjoy good movies. I like to travel to new places - just returned from first trip ever to Yellowstone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness; kindness; tolerance; understanding that my daughter takes precedence at this time; love of animals & sports

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants - it was an insightful look into the world of young women today. Before that, the new Harry Potter book (to keep up with my kid). Mostly, I love legal/crime/mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again, I'm not really sure. I tend to be quiet & scope out the scene before taking actions, so maybe people are surprised when I do so.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

My husband died eight years ago after a very tough illness and I worked very hard to make a decent life for my daughter since then. That has really been my main focus, but now that she's getting older I'd like to try expanding my horizons!