Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5424645475 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 39 / sales manager at telecommunications company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Obtaining my Master's degree is my immediate passion, however in the long run I am passionate about having both a sucessful marriage, beautiful kids, and a successful career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, plays, movies, listening to music, spending time with friends, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to balance the most important things in life: God, Family,Friends,and personal goals. It is important to be able to commit to all of these things with wisdom, proper priority, perspective, and balance.

The first thing people notice about me

Strength and drive

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus. A married friend suggested that I read it to give me better insight into men, women, and relationships. It help me to better understand how great men and women can find it hard to get along and make a committed relationship work. It made me laugh to realize that some of the situations I have encountered with men was a universal thing and not a "Quin" thing.....:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Understanding that God is in control
  2. Understanding that God gave me the ability and power to create, change, and obtain what I desire
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My softer side.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

none