Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5424644373 A Single Woman in Sterling, VA 35 / childcare provider

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about spending quality time with my kids and going to my mom's for a few hours a day. I am also very passionate about finishing goals I have set for myself. Another area I am passionate about is spending quality time with the one I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my children and my mom. There are a few nights when I like to go out and grab a few drinks and shoot some pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Weel, I am definitely looking for somebody who gets along great with children. I run a daycare and I also have 2 beautiful daughters. Honesty is also a big must, I do not like hiding things from each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll have to think about that, it's been a while since I have been able to pick up a book:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters are my world, they are my little miracles and I enjoy everything about them
  2. my mom plays an important role in my life, we are best friends and see each other alot.
  3. my friends, they are great! And very supportive of anything I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well, there are a few things. My mom and I are very close and I see her everyday. I need somebody who can understand that. My daughter's are my life, I have a 2 year old and a one month old. I go without before my kids do. (And that happens alot) I am not very financially stable but I am working on getting certified and opening my own daycare. I do have a part-time job while I am working on this goal. Money does not matter to me unless my kids need something. I don't care too much for shopping, I get in and out of a store as quick as I can. I do not have a driver's liscence, but I am working on that also. Anything else please ask me.