Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5424413079 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 33 / Chemical sales rep. for admixture company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beliefs and family. Having the love and support of family and friends is a great blessing.

I typically spend my leisure time

outside (hiking, swimming, or biking) or listening to music (live)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person that I am looking for is being honest. I look for many other qualities as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord's of Discipline. A group of guys that attended the Citadel and the way they changed and grew. Everyday you can learn something different and at the same time stay true to who you are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. True friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for first, a good friend, then a partner. I want to find that one special person and since I am new to Washington I figured this might help. I am strong in my faith but do not throw it in anyone's face. I am just a nice guy.