Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5424020678 A Single Woman in Bellflower, CA 71 / Programs Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bellflower
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bellflower, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellflower, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, TV, Painting, house improvements, going out for dinner. I love to go to fairs, swap meets and events that come up. Plays are fun too. I also enjoy quiet evenings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere and honest - loving and semi-patient.

The first thing people notice about me

Honest, considerate and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about self improvement. I also read computer program how to books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. My family
  3. My country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Understanding and companssionate.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I give people my heart - I love them until something happens to change that and I can be very forgiving but have a hard time trusting that they are sincere.