Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5424019679 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 55 / GOVERNMENT SERVICE

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about achieving the best I can for myself and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, travelling, dancing, browsing the shops for unique finds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength of character.

The first thing people notice about me

I havn't a clue. I have been told by close friends that I appear distant but I attribute that to shyness. Once you break the ice I am just a normal woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My reading of recent times has been limited to journals like the Economist, Foreign Policy and Foreign Affairs. I do read novels but none have left a serious impression for me to remember the title recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am very serious about finding someone to settle down with and do not like insincerity. Honesty is very important.