Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5424016482 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 33 / Appraiser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, volunteering, work, faith, I care about everything I do. It's not as exhausting as it sounds!

I typically spend my leisure time

I try and make it to the driving range as often as possible. I also enjoy spending time with my girlfriends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys doing lots of different activities, enjoys what they do for a living, is comfortable in their own skin and has a killer sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually laughing or cracking a joke about something or someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lovely Bones, it was kind of creepy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very down to earth and am really easy to talk to. I don't know what people think of me, oops.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask