Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5424011683 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 66 / Machinist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be able to learn and become a better person as I grow older.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, cause I am working 12 hours a day. After I get home I fix my dog something to eat. And fix me something. Then watch some Tv. Then go to bed.

The most influential person in my life has been

That I can trust them. And tell them any thing.

The first thing people notice about me

I do not know. Never thought about it until now.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was was Life is Tremendous by Charles Jones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am Healthy
  2. That I am an American
  3. that God gave his Son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is hard to say cause I never thought about that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

That I am 55. I have been single for one year. And have not dated anyone yet.And that I am not in a rush to marry unless it is God sent.