Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5424003478 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 45 / Physical therapy

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about friends and family. I love to spend quality time with people and enjoy the simple things in life. I also love to travel, see different places and meet different people and cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be active (jogging, working out in general, tennis, swimming,...) I love spending time outdoors but I also enjoy reading and having a nice conversation/dinner with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person who makes me laugh, but also someone who is nice, loving, gentle, open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

10 big once from Janet Evanovich. It is very funny and made me laugh out loud

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am born and raised in Belgium. I moved to Florida 9 years ago for work but I still have all my family and friends in Belgium and spend a lot of my summers with them.